LIFE+ | To become a world person


Hello, let me introduce myself first. I am Hasan Oğulcan Herel. Last year, I completed my psychology undergraduate education at Toros University. I'm 24 years old. I have two cats. I like watching movies, playing video games, but my favorite hobby is coast fishing because I'm a Mediterranean person and because I live in Mersin now.


When I passed my first Erasmus exam, I had the opportunity to do an internship at a children's center in Prague. Later I realized that I did not want to work in this field in the future and I learned ICDET through my girlfriend.


ICDET is located in Sofia and this fact made me very happy. Because, since my family lives in Edirne, the city close to Bulgarian border so actually, Bulgaria was not a foreign country for me. I was very excited to be part of the human resources department here, because I wanted to further my career in this field in future.

I researched the vision, mission and working environment of this place on the association's page and decided that it would be the perfect internship place for me and made my application.

After applying, I realized that there was a very good communication and I started to wait for the day I will go to Sofia.


I know that doing an internship here, working with people from many countries and many cultures in an international environment will be an excellent addition to my future career. It will improve both myself and my foreign language and at the same time help me to become a world person.

Hasan Oğulcan Herel, intern@ICDET


logo-erasmus-plus.png
esc-logo-en-white.png

© Copyright 2021 by ICDET